Supanova Melbourne - Australasian Wrestling Federation
NEXT EVENT : AWF August Appreciation 2014 - Sat 2 Aug - Blacktown PCYC, Blacktown, NSW
more videos
Photos
Tickets
T-Shirts
DVDs
AWF August Appreciation 2014
Sydney, NSW - Sat 2 Aug, 2014
Blacktown PCYC
Blacktown
Sydney, NSW
Results

Be sure to witness all of the action of AWF August Appreciation and don't miss this exciting AWF Wrestling fan appreciation live event at Blacktown PCYC!

Scheduled card:
AWF Tag Team Title Bout: TNT & Whiskey Sixx Vs Dean Draven & Apollo
American Rampage Vs Blakestone
Massive Q Vs Shane Saw
Coby Star Vs Mighty Mel
Ali Abraham Vs Iron Ben Coles
Plus more surprises on the night!

AWF PRESENTS "AUGUST APPRECIATION"
When: Sat 2 August - Doors 7:30pm, Belltime 8pm
Where: Blacktown PCYC: 30 Second Ave, Blacktown, NSW
Tickets: Ringside VIP with AWF Calendar Gift is $25. Pre-Purchase here for guaranteed seats: http://www.awfwrestling.com.au/item/122/AWF+August+Appreciation+2014+Tickets.htm
General Admission available at the door on the night: $10!
All ages event
AWF PsychoticSlam 2014
Sydney, NSW - Sat 30 Aug, 2014
Blacktown PCYC
Blacktown
Sydney, NSW
Results
AWF AussieMania 3
Sydney, NSW - Sun 28 Sep, 2014
Blacktown PCYC
Blacktown
Sydney, NSW
Results
AWF November To DIsmember 2014
Sydney, NSW - Sat 1 Nov, 2014
Blacktown PCYC
Blacktown
Sydney, NSW
Results
AWF Supanova Adelaide 2014 Day 1
Adelaide, SA - Sat 22 Nov, 2014
Adelaide Showgrounds
Wayville
Adelaide, SA
Results
AWF Supanova Adelaide 2014 Day 2
Adelaide, SA - Sun 23 Nov, 2014
Adelaide Showgrounds
Wayville
Adelaide, SA
Results
AWF Supanova Brisbane 2014 Day 1
Brisbane , QLD - Fri 28 Nov, 2014
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Brisbane , QLD
Results
AWF Supanova Brisbane 2014 Day 2
Brisbane , QLD - Sat 29 Nov, 2014
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Brisbane , QLD
Results
AWF Supanova Brisbane 2014 Day 3
Brisbane , QLD - Sun 30 Nov, 2014
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Brisbane , QLD
Results
AWF Year End Extravaganza 2014
Sydney, NSW - Sat 6 Dec, 2014
Blacktown PCYC
Blacktown
Sydney, NSW
Results